Contact Linprop Realty: Sales and Rentals

Daleen Van der Linde
Principal | Property Professional - Sales
Cell: 082 600 7894
Email: daleen@linprop.co.za

Carina Van der Linde
Property Professional
Cell: 082 603 8694
Email: carina@linprop.co.za

Eduard Van der Linde
Property Professional | Town Planner
Cell: 082 610 0442
Email: eduard@thetownplanner.co.za

Jacques Botha
Office Administrator
Cell: 071 423 0567
Email: jacques@linprop.co.za

Loretta Sargent
Intern Estate Agent
Cell: 079 515 9502
Email: loretta@linprop.co.za

Office
Tel: +27 (0)11 888 2741
Fax: +27 (0)86 652 6235
Email: office@linprop.co.za

83 Seventh Street
Linden
2195

Captcha Code